Are you curious to know more about the new Sony a7 IV? Are there any obscure details that we’ve not already covered in our launch content? If so, we’ll be taking questions over on Reddit and we’d love you to join us.

We’ll be keeping an eye on the comments here on DPR but if you want to ask anything specific, please just ask on Reddit and we’ll do the necessary menu diving to try to provide an answer.

The AMA will run until around 12AM UTC / 7PM Eastern / 4PM Pacific

Click here to re-read or
submit questions on Reddit